DANCE MOUSE THE BENEFITS ARE ENOR'MOUSE!

Franchises

Head Office
Wendy Robinson Image Tamra Cawood Image Genetia King Image
Wendy Robinson Tamra Cawood Genetia King
083 387 7771 082 859 7352 083 600 9626


Locate a franchise

ALBERTON   BEDFORDVIEW   BENONI  
BLOEMFONTEIN   BOKSBURG   BRAKPAN  
BRYANSTON & SANDTON   CAPE TOWN NORTH   CAPE TOWN SEABOARD & CENTRAL  
CAPE TOWN SOUTHERN SUBURBS   CENTURION   DURBAN NORTH  
EDENVALE   FOURWAYS   GOLDFIELDS  
HELDERBERG, OVERBERG &
HANGKLIP  
HILLCREST   JOBURG  
KEMPTON PARK   KIMBERLEY   KYALAMI  
LANSERIA   MIDRAND   NELSPRUIT  
PAARL & WELLINGTON   PORT ELIZABETH   POTCHEFSTROOM & KLERKSDORP  
PTA CENTRAL   PRETORIA EAST   PRETORIA NORTH  
PRETORIA WEST   RANDBURG & SANDTON   RUSTENBURG  
SECUNDA   SOWETO   SPRINGS  
STELLENBOSCH   VAAL TRIANGLE   WAVERLEY  
WESTRAND  

Franchises
Alberton franchise image

Alberton


Carla Erasmus

Mobile:
072 604 5359

Email:

alberton@dancemouse.co.za
Bedfordview franchise image

Bedfordview


Natalie van Niekerk

Mobile:
084 288 1108

Email:

bedfordview@dancemouse.co.za
Benoni franchise image

Benoni


Linda Dedekind

Mobile:
083 284 5265

Email:

benoni@dancemouse.co.za
Bloemfontain franchise image

Bloemfontein


Marzanne Drotske

Mobile:
082 902 3456

Karon Rossouw

Mobile:
084 788 8810

Email:

bloemfontein@dancemouse.co.za
Boksburg franchise image

Boksburg


Stacey Bosman

Mobile:
072 303 7611

Email:

boksburg@dancemouse.co.za
Brakpan franchise image

Brakpan


Stacey Bosman

Mobile:
072 303 7611

Email:

brakpan@dancemouse.co.za
Bryanston and Sandton franchise image

Bryanston & Sandton


Genetia King

Mobile:
083 600 9626

Email:

sandton@dancemouse.co.za
Cape Town North franchise image

Cape Town North


Ezel Vermeulen

Mobile:
082 426 8341

Email:

ctnorth@dancemouse.co.za
Cape Town Seaboard and Central franchise image

Cape Town Seaboard & Central


Vivica Olivato

Mobile:
073 183 0399

Byron Lee Olivato

Mobile:
083 373 2328

Email:

ctsouthernsuburbs@dancemouse.co.za
Cape Town Sothern Suburbs franchise image

Cape Town
Southern Suburbs


Vivica Olivato

Mobile:
082 373 2328

Email:

ctsouthernsuburbs@dancemouse.co.za
Centurion franchise image

Centurion


Marijke van der Westhuizen

Mobile:
082 418 4558

Email:

centurion@dancemouse.co.za

Website:

dancemousecenturion.co.za
Durban North franchise image

Durban North


Kim Abree

Mobile:
082 613 1004

Email:

dbnnorth@dancemouse.co.za
Edenvale franchise image

Edenvale


Annecke Lavis

Mobile:
084 575 4946

Email:

edenvale@dancemouse.co.za
Fourways franchise image

Fourways


Tammy Le Roux

Mobile:
082 888 7601

Email:

fourways@dancemouse.co.za

Website:

dmfourways.com
Goldfields franchise image

Goldfields


Chuanita Grib

Mobile:
062 373 7221

Email:

goldfields@dancemouse.co.za
Helderberg, Overberg and Hangklip franchise image

Helderberg, Hangklip & Overberg


Mariska Freyer

Mobile:
082 775 3195

Email:

helderberg@dancemouse.co.za
Hillcrest franchise image

Hillcrest


Lana Lauderdale

Mobile:
078 244 5075

Email:

hillcrest@dancemouse.co.za
Joburg franchise image

Joburg


Bea van Wyk

Mobile:
082 873 5130

Email:

joburg@dancemouse.co.za
Kempton Park franchise image

Kempton Park


Mary-Anne

Mobile:
082 653 4597

Email:

kemptonpark@dancemouse.co.za
Kimberley franchise image

Kimberley


Charlene Bouwer

Mobile:
082 497 8266

Email:

kimberley@dancemouse.co.za
Kyalami franchise image

Kyalami


Tammy Le Roux

Mobile:
082 888 7601

Email:

kyalami@dancemouse.co.za
Lanseria franchise image

Lanseria


Chantelle Janse van Rensburg

Mobile:
082 834 1615

Email:

lanseria@dancemouse.co.za
Midrand franchise image

Midrand


Tamra Cawood

Mobile:
082 859 7352

Email:

midrand@dancemouse.co.za
Nelspruit franchise image

Nelspruit


Maryke Serfontein

Mobile:
082 818 0913

Email:

nelspruit@dancemouse.co.za
Paarl And Wellington franchise image

Paarl & Wellington


Liezl Munro

Mobile:
071 480 8132

Email:

stellenbosch@dancemouse.co.za
Port Elizabeth franchise image

Port Elizabeth


Sian-Beth Hitchner

Mobile:
082 640 7664

Email:

portelizabeth@dancemouse.co.za
Potchefstroom and Klerksdorp franchise image

Potchefstroom & Klerksdorp


Mona Beukes

Mobile:
084 666 8482

Email:

klerksdorp@dancemouse.co.za
Pretoria Central franchise image

Pretoria Central


Natasha Harris

Mobile:
072 210 3586

Email:

ptacentral@dancemouse.co.za
Pretoria East franchise image

Pretoria East


Tracey Ralphs

Mobile:
083 285 4489

Email:

pretoriaeast@dancemouse.co.za

Website:

dancemousepretoriaeast.co.za
Pretoria North franchise image

Pretoria North


Tracey Ralphs

Mobile:
083 285 4489

Email:

pretorianorth@dancemouse.co.za

Website:

dancemousepretorianorth.co.za
Pretoria West franchise image

Pretoria West


Natasha Harris

Mobile:
072 210 3586

Email:

ptawest@dancemouse.co.za
Randburg and Sandton franchise image

Randburg & Sandton


Wendy Robinson

Mobile:
083 387 7771

Email:

randburg@dancemouse.co.za
Rustenburg franchise image

Rustenburg


Bodeane Joubert

Mobile:
0724266029

Email:

rustenburg@dancemouse.co.za
Secunda franchise image

Secunda


Anri Labuschagne

Mobile:
082 413 1634

Email:

secunda@dancemouse.co.za
Soweto franchise image

Soweto


Meegan Roberts

Mobile:
060 4688 321

Email:

soweto@dancemouse.co.za
Springs franchise image

Springs


Leandi Koen

Mobile:
079 892 0584

Email:

springs@dancemouse.co.za
Stellenbosch franchise image

Stellenbosch


Liezl Munro

Mobile:
071 480 8132

Email:

stellenbosch@dancemouse.co.za
 franchise image

Vaal Triangle


Chantal Kriel

Mobile:
082 602 1651

Email:

vaal@dancemouse.co.za
Waverley franchise image

Waverley


Claire van Niekerk

Mobile:
083 226 2871

Email:

waverley@dancemouse.co.za
Westrand franchise image

Westrand


Gaynor Thomas

Mobile:
076 430 1867

Email:

westrand@dancemouse.co.za

ALL FRANCHISE OWNERS AND TEACHERS

Franchises Group Image
Top